Uncategorized

Happy Tails and Tales Blog

First, I signed up for this review tour because the cover just caught my attention, but then I loved the story, so I’m thrilled that I did! 🙂 And to top it off, I’m the opener!! 🙂 I kinda love that because I get to show everyone my goodies FIRST LOL! Now let me show ya what I got for you 🙂

The Forever Girl
(Forever Girl #1)

By Rebecca Hamilton

“Whatever you do, fight.”
Sophia’s family has skeletons, but they aren’t in their graves.
At twenty-two, practicing Wiccan Sophia Parsons is scratching out a living waiting tables in her Rocky Mountain hometown, a pariah after a string of unsolved murders with only one thing in common: her.
Sophia can imagine lots of ways to improve her life, but she’d settle for just getting rid of the buzzing noise in her head. When the spell she casts goes wrong, the…

View original post 834 more words

Leave a Reply

