Uncategorized

Lunar Love Blog Hop

Happy Tails and Tales Blog

LUnar love
2nd Annual
Lunar Love Giveaway Hop
March 8th to 13th

This hop features books with paranormal, supernatural, science fiction or space travel element or books that have something to do with the moon or have a moon on their cover.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list… OR the list of all participating is HERE too! 


So, last year, this was the first Blog Hop I participated in, as I was still a very new blogger- I just made one year-, and it gave me a HUGE turnout! One of my highest visited days and one of the stops with the most comments… Last year I offered books I loved… Well, I do love a whole lot of them… BUT, this year I’ve decided to let you tell me…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

