Uncategorized

Happy Tails and Tales Blog

Whats a Witch to Do Button 300 x 225

So, I’ve gone domestic… HA!!! Syke 🙂 but, I will say this is one of the funniest, cutest, most domestic reads I’ve read and I just loved it! 🙂 So, I think everyone should really check this one out. 🙂 And wait till I tell you about it in my review! And, I not only get to post my review to my regular spots but also to netgalley 🙂 I like when this happens! Now, lemme show you 🙂 

Whats A Witch To Do

What’s A Witch To Do?

A Midnight Magic Mystery #1
Jennifer Harlow

Genre: Paranormal Mystery/Romance

Publisher: Midnight Ink

Date of Publication: March 2013

ISBN: 9780738735146

Number of pages: 336

Barnes and  Noble    Amazon  Indiebound   Amazon Canada    Amazon.UK  

Book Description:

Mona McGregor’s To Do List:

• Make 20 13 potions/spells/charms

• Put girls to bed

• Help with Debbie’s wedding

• Lose 30 pounds before bachelorette auction

View original post 4,037 more words

Leave a Reply

