Uncategorized

Uh-oh… We turned our brother into a Zombie? {COVER REVEAL}

image

image

Publiction date: Friday, June 28th.

Blurb:
Witches, Magic and Zombies, oh my!
That’s what’s in store for Abby, Kenzie and Caleb
Stewart when the new babysitter arrives on
Halloween. As the magical spells start flying, Caleb
is turned into his Halloween costume… a Zombie.
This Halloween will be a whole new adventure for
Abby, Kenzie and Caleb Stewart. Will Abby and
Hannah be able to reverse the mixed up spell? Or,
will their little brother be a Zombie forever?
Spooky fun and adventure is on its way in
Uh-oh! We turned our brother into a… Zombie?

image

image

AUTHOR BIO:
Thank you for dropping by! I’m not big on all of
the mumbo-
jumbo that my editor always insists on. So…
feel free to poke around. Be nosey! Heaven
knows I am 😉 Just make sure you wipe your feet
on the mat. I don’t do dirt… not that kind
anyhow.
I write Paranormal and Contemporary Romance
in the YA, NA and adult genres. I’m also an
action junky which makes for an all-out wicked
Fantasy read.
In my opinion, coffee is a bloodtype just a
beverage and I intend to be drinking a vat of it
while riding my Unicorn when I meet Harry
Potter later this week!
Thanks again for stopping by!
Twitchy Witchy Kisses,
K.B., XOXO

Author links
Website:
http://www.kbmillerbooks.com/
https://www.facebook.com/kbmillerbookskids.
amazon.
goodreads.
pinterest.
twitter.

image

image

Leave a Reply

