Book promo · spotlight

Torment by Kristie Cook

Torment (Soul Savers Book 6)
By Kristie Cook
January 9th, 2015

 He’ll torment her soul
until she breaks…and humanity until it falls.
When the Daemoni
expose their existence to the human race, all Hell breaks loose. Literally. Not
only do they walk the world freely, attacking at will, but they’ve infiltrated the
highest levels of power in the human world. World War III erupts between
and species, with
Lucas, leader of evil on Earth, orchestrating it all. He even possesses direct
control of thousands of human soldiers’ minds, putting himself in position to
take over humanity.
Alexis, still
young and inexperienced, must lead the Angels’ army to war. But every step she
takes is trumped by Lucas, who single-handedly turns the humans against her Amadis.
When Alexis and Tristan top every country’s list of Most Wanted Terrorists, they
are forced to go underground to fight this war. And their first mission is to
free the
human soldiers by
breaking the link that allows Lucas to control them.
But the Four Horsemen
have apparently arrived, bringing the world into the apocalypse. Can Alexis and
the Amadis prevent Lucas from taking over humanity? Or is he truly the
Antichrist, and the events tormenting the world part of an age-old prophecy that
can’t be stopped?
highly anticipated sixth book of the Soul Savers Series will leave readers in shock,
begging for the final installment, Faith.

Soul Savers Reading Order:
#1 Promise (Free) 
#2 Purpose
#4 Power
#5 Wrath
#6 Torment – 1/9/2015
#7 Faith – 2/2/2015 

Find the series here.

Kristie Cook is a
lifelong, award-winning writer in various genres, primarily
 New Adult paranormal romance and contemporary fantasy. Her
internationally bestselling Soul Savers Series will be complete and all seven
books available
  by early 2015. She’s also written a companion novella, Genesis: A
Soul Savers
 Novella, currently available. Over 350,000 Soul Savers books have
been sold, with
 Promise peaking at #54 on the Amazon Top 100 Paid list and at #1
in the Amazon
 Fantasy category, and Wrath peaking in the Top 10 on 5
international iBooks
She has also
written The Book of Phoenix trilogy, a New Adult paranormal
 romance series that includes The Space Between, The Space Beyond,
and The
 Space Within. The full trilogy is available now.
Besides writing,
Kristie enjoys reading, cooking, traveling and riding on the back
 of a motorcycle. She has lived in ten states, but currently calls
Southwest Florida
 home with her husband, a beagle, and a puggle, but spends many
weekends with
 her three sons at UCF, cheering on the Knights.

to catch up on the rest of
Saver Series
 Click the link and it will take you to the Soul Saver Series Website where you can
learn more about the books and where they are available.
get you started Book 1 Promise is Free!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s