The Surrender Trilogy

The Surrender series is a fast-paced
romantic thriller that will keep you turning the pages until you
finish the last story. The story starts in Italy, picks up in New
York City, and ends in San Diego. See for yourself what people are
talking about.

****Try the first book in the series for
free today!****


Anderson was living a dream life. She came from an influential
family, had a successful career as a food critic, and was about to
marry the man of her dreams. Her life suddenly takes a change for the
worse when she finds her fiancé in the arms of another woman. Her
dream wedding now cancelled, she tries to find herself in Italy, on a
trip she was supposed to be taking with her new husband.


“Tony” Bertalucci has had his life destroyed by a cartel
known to be trafficking black market olive oil out of Italy and
around the world. While the cartel thought the entire Bertalucci
family was dead and buried, Tony remains very much alive and
determined to find a way to get his life back.

Tony and Katherine’s worlds collide, she becomes Tony’s only hope
of escaping Italy alive. What Katherine doesn’t realize is that
this charming, unassuming Italian man is using her to save his own
life. Will she be able to get back to the states safely, or will she
be subjected to the same fate as Tony’s family? Will Tony find a way
to stop running? Or will he have to surrender his life to the

***Other books in the series***



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s